"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mordant Announces "Black Evil Master" Record Release Show

Swedish act Mordant has announced an upcoming release show for the band's new album "Black Evil Master." Also no the bill will be Sorcery and Necrocurse, and the show is set to take place on January 13th, 2012 at the Truckstop in Göteborg. Details on the show are also available through the poster below.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Black Evil Master
2. Rise of the Antichrist
3. Council of Evil
4. Sadism
5. Retaliation from the Dark
6. Daemones Luciferi
7. Reaping the angels of Christ
8. Total Inferno

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mordant Announces Record Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.