"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathsquad Demongods Streaming Debut Album "Your New Favorite F**kin Band"

Deathsquad Demongods recently released the debut album "Your New Favorite F**kin Band," which is available for streaming online below or through Bandcamp. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Deathsquad Demongods
2. Everybody's Favorite Guy
3. Dirty Little Liar
4. Apocalypse Joe
5. All Of The Demons Pledge Allegiance To Me
6. Judas Priest (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathsquad Demongods Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.