"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Conquest Posts Album Teaser For "IV"

Ukrainian power metal band Conquest posted an audio album teaser for the forthcoming LP "IV," which is scheduled for release on December 21, 2011 through Metalism Records. The album is the follow up to the band's 2009 release "Empire."

The album's artwork and track listing is as follows:

1. Storm
2. Last Battle
3. Godless Territory
4. Metal Wings
5. My Special Way
6. Seventh Gate
7. Save Me
8. Frozen Angel
9. Be My Light
10. Intruder
11. Forgotten Dreams
12. Anthem
13. Bonus Track (Russian Edition Only)

Check out the album preview teaser here:

CONQUEST - Album Teaser (2011, IV) by Metalism Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Conquest Posts Teaser For New Album 'IV'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.