"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Prey For Nothing Announces Details Of New LP "Against All Good And Evil"

Israeli progressive death metal band Prey For Nothing announced that the sophomore release for the band will be entitled "Against All Good and Evil." The album is scheduled for release on December 9, 2011 through Massacre Records. The album was recorded at Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland and is the follow up to the critically acclaimed 2008 release "Violence Divine."

The track listing for "Against All Good and Evil" is as follows:

1. Treachery
2. My Final Relapse
3. Unmake You
4. Buried by the Light
5. Chekhov's Gun
6. Deciphering the Signal
7. Axis Mundi
8. Home Made Holocaust
9. Turning Shears to Swords
10. Technocrat
11. Spiritual Guillotine
12. Against All Good
13. Against All Evil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prey For Nothing Announces New LP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.