"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forturess Under Siege Streaming Song From Latest Album

Greece's Fortress Under Siege has posted the song "Alexander" online, which can be heard in the player below. The track is taken from the band's latest album "The Mortal Flesh Of Love," released earlier this year.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Deeds Of All Disgrace
2. Last Temptation
3. Holy Communion
4. My Foulest Sin
5. Gods Of War
6. Night Caress
7. The Mortal Flesh Of Love
8. Alexander
9. Blind Faith
10. Faithless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forturess Under Siege Streaming 'Alexander'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.