"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Victory Records Posts New "VicTorV" Episode Online

Victory Records has posted episode #73 of "VicTorV" online, which can be viewed below. This clip includes Close Your Eyes, Counterparts, and Comeback Kid.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Victory Records Posts New 'VicTorV' Episode"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.