"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pure Sweet Hell Posts Preview Of Four New Tracks From "Spitting At The Stars"

Seattle's Pure Sweet Hell, featuring ex-Nevermore drummer Van Williams, posted a preview of four new tracks, "Regret," "Echoes Of The End," "Follow" and "Paradox of Suffering," from the forthcoming LP "Spitting at the Stars." You can check out the previews at this location. The new LP is scheduled for release by the end of 2011.

Guests musicians to appear on the album are: Glen Drover (Eidolon, Megadeth), Steve Smyth (Nevermore, Testament, Forbidden), Chris Amott (ARCH ENEMY), Jeff Loomis (Nevermore), Attila Voros (LEANDER, Nevermore) and John Winters (HATEFIST).

A video teaser of "Spitting at the Stars" can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pure Sweet Hell Posts Preview Of Four New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.