"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Members Of God Posts "Ten Talking Words" Teaser Video

Italy's Christian metal act Members of God has posted a music video/teaser trailer online for the band's "Ten Talking Words" album. You can check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Someone Knows
3. Talking Words
4. Magical Water
5. Promise Of Happiness
6. The Sense
7. My Friendship
8. It's Saturday
9. The Value Of Past
10. People
11. Don't Murder
12. Like Empty Lyrics
13. Decline
14. Power And Fire
15. Secrecy
16. Don't Desire
17. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Members Of God Posts 'Ten Talking Words' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. wow writes:

This is hilarious! Keep it coming as it keeps me laughing.

# Oct 10, 2011 @ 1:39 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.