"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wayne Static Streaming Entire New Solo Album "Pighammer"

Wayne Static is currently sharing with fans his entire new release "Pighammer" by streaming the album online via Facebook. Head over to the Wayne Static Facebook profile at this location to check out "Pighammer."

The new album is due out October 4th, 2011 and has the following track listing:

1. Pighammer
2. Around the Turn
3. Assassins of Youth
4. Thunder Invader
5. Static Killer
6. She
7. Get it Together
8. Chrome Nation
9. Shifter
10. Slave
11. The Creatures Are Everywhere
12. Behind the Sky

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wayne Static Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.