"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weverin To Release New Album "The Skeletons Of Fallen Angels"

U.S. blackened death metal band Weverin will self-release it's fourth LP, "The Skeletons of Fallen Angels." later this fall. The eight track album was at Backrooms Studio and will be sold through the band’s website.

The track listing for "Skeletons of Fallen Angels" is as follows:

1. As Spiders Drink From My Lips
2. Between The Raped and Sleeping
3. The Skeletons Of Fallen Angels
4. Of Nails And Spit
5. Liquid Suffering
6. Gears of Exile
7. Hanging Worship Disease
8. Praise Murder

A music video the song "Praise Murder" can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weverin To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.