"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacrificed Posts Teaser For New LP "The Path Of Reflections"

Brazilian metal band Sacrificed has posted a new teaser video for the forthcoming release "The Path of Reflections," which is available to view below. The album is now on pre-sale at Shinigami Records and is scheduled for release on September 20th, 2011.

The track listing for "The Path of Reflections" is as follows:

1. Winds Of Liberty
2. Soulitude
3. Endless Sin
4. Walking Through Flames
5. Before A Dream
6. Call Of Insanity
7. Red Garden
8. Prison Mind
9. Far Away To Feel
10. The Truth Beneath The Laments

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacrificed Posts Teaser For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.