"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gurd Reveals Details For Upcoming Album "Never Fail"

Swiss thrash metal act Gurd have revealed details behind its forthcoming new album. The new full length, titled "Never Fail," is set to be released on October 28 through NoiseArt Records. You can check out the track listing for the effort below.

1. Never Fail
2. Terminate
3. Burn Yourself
4. Rising From The Ashes
5. A Higher Meaning
6. The Truth Will Leak
7. Blame Someone Else
8. No Sleep For The Damned (Grapes Of Wrath)
9. Secret Underground
10. Velvet Apocalypse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gurd Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.