"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Your Dead Reveals Track Listing For "Mosh & Roll"

Metalcore act Bury Your Dead has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming new album, titled "Mosh ‘N Roll." The new full length is set for an August 2, 2011 release through Mediaskare Records. You can check out the album's track listing below and catch a stream of the band's latest single "Bluebeard" at this location.

1. Slaughterhouse Five
2. Nothing Is Lost Save Honor
3. Bluebeard
4. The Sirens Of Titan
5. Deadeye Dick
6. Timequake
7. Sun Moon Star
8. Slapstick
9. Mother Night
10. Jailbird
11. Mosh ‘n Roll

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Your Dead Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.