"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harm's Way Announces New Album "Isolation" Details

Chicago based metallic hardcore outfit Harm's Way will release the band’s newest full-length via upstate New York hardcore label Closed Casket Activities this Summer.

Following-up the “No Gods No Masters” 7? EP, released by Closed Casket Activities last year, the label is now prepared to drop Harm's Way’s second album, "Isolation," marking the label’s twentieth release to date. "Isolation" was recorded with Andy Nelson of Weekend Nachos at Bricktop Studios and will drop on July 5th in CD, LP, and digital formats. The "Isolation" track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Scrambled
2. Timing
3. Isolation
4. Breeding Grounds
5. Becoming
6. New Beginnings
7. Slither
8. Pretender

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Harm's Way Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.