"some music was meant to stay underground..."

August Burns Red Streaming New Song "Divisions"

August Burns Red has posted another new song online from the band's upcoming album "Leveler," which is due in stores and online June 21st through Solid State Records. You can check out the track "Divisions" in the player below.

The band also previously uploaded the new song "Internal Cannon," which can be heard by heading over to this location. The "Leveler" track listing is as follows:

1. Empire
2. Internal Cannon
3. Divisions
4. Cutting the Ties
5. Pangaea
6. Carpe Diem
7. 40 Nights
8. Salt & Light
9. Poor Millionaire
10. 1/16/2011
11. Boys of Fall
12. Leveler

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "August Burns Red Streaming Another New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.