"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lineup Announced For Rock In Concert Open Air Festival

Photo of Motorhead

Band Photo: Motorhead (?)

Wolfchant is one of the latest bands to be confirmed to perform at Germany's Rock In Concert Open Air festival, whichl takes place in Lichtenfels, Germany on both the 17th and 18th. The currently announced running order is as follows:

Friday, June 17, 2011

11:15 pm Motörhead
09:15 pm Alice Cooper
07:25 pm Broilers
05:55 pm Danko Jones
04:25 pm Misfits
03:10 pm D-A-D
01:50 pm The Bones
12:45 pm 9mm - Assi Rock'n'Roll
11:50 am Andy Brings
11:00 am Guns Of Moropolis

Saturday, June 18, 2011

11:15 pm In Extremo
09:15 pm Subway To Sally
07:25 pm Sabaton
05:50 pm Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
04:20 pm Ensiferum
03:00 pm Fiddler's Green
01:45 pm Van Canto
12:35 pm Suidakra
11:25 am Varg
10:30 am Wolfchant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lineup Announced For Rock In Concert Open Air"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.