"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DC4 Reveals Track Listing For Upcoming Full Length "Electric Ministry"

California hard rock act DC4 has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming new full length album. The new record, titled "Electric Ministry," will see a European release on August 1, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. You can view the track listing for the effort below.

1. Wrecktory
2. Electric Ministry
3. XXX
4. Rock God
5. 25 to Life
6. Broken Soul
7. People
8. The Ballad of Rock and Roll
9. Glitter Girl
10. Sociopath
11. Dirty Hands

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DC4 Reveals Track Listing For 'Electric Ministry'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.