"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutal Truth Reveals New Album Track Listing And Release Date

Extreme metal act Brutal Truth have revealed the details behind its forthcoming new full length album "End Time." The album will see a September 27, 2011 release through Relapse Records. You can view the track listing for the effort below.

1. Malice
2. Simple Math
3. End Time
4. Fuck Cancer
5. Celebratory Gunfire
6. Small Talk
7. .58 Caliber
8. Swift And Violent (Swift Version)
9. Crawling Man Blues
10. Lottery
11. Warm Embrace Of Poverty
12. Old World Order
13. Butcher
14. Killing Planet Earth
15. Gut-Check
16. All Work And No Play
17. Addicted
18. Sweet Dreams
19. Echo Friendly Discharge
20. Twenty Bag
21. Trash
22. Drink Up
23. Control Room

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Brutal Truth Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

ZMA's avatar


1. ZMA writes:

Cool news. I like this band.

# May 20, 2011 @ 9:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. popejoy writes:

cant wait!!! for this album.

# May 20, 2011 @ 11:38 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.