"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervecell Posts "Psychogenocide" Studio Footage

Nervecell, which recently announced an appearance at the upcoming Summer Breeze festival, has now posted the first studio video clip online from the band's time recording "Psychogenocide." You can check out the clip below.

"Psychogenocide" was produced and engineered by Rami H. Mustafa at Spellbind Studio in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Mixing and mastering were handled by Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy at Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated) in Bialystok, Poland. The album also features a guest appearance by Karl Sanders doing vocals on the song "Shunq (To The Despaired…King of Darkness)." The "Psychogenocide" track list is as follows:

01. Anemic Assurgency (02:04)
02. Upon An Epidemic Scheme (04:56)
03. All Eyes On Them (05:14)
04. Amok Doctrine (05:25)
05. Psychogenocide (04:32)
06. Imprint (03:16)
07. Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness) (05:29)
08. The Taste Of Betrayal (03:39)
09. Driven By Nescience (04:35)
10. Nation's Plague (05:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervecell Posts 'Psychogenocide' Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.