"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gallhammer Streaming New Song "Aberration"

Japanese doom duo Gallhammer has posted a stream of the track “Aberration” from the group’s forthcoming studio album "The End" on BrooklynVegan.com. Head over to this location to access the stream for a sneak peek at the May 31st release. "The End," Gallhammer’s third album, will hit stores next month courtesy of Peaceville Records. The track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

1. The End
2. Rubbish CG202
3. Aberration
4. Sober
5. Entropy G35
6. Wander
7. 108=7/T-NA


A "The End" mini-site containing an album teaser, desktop background, free song download, and more can be accessed online here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gallhammer Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.