"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Djerv Reveals Tracklisting For Self-Titled Debut Album

Norwegian act Djerv has revealed the track listing for its upcoming debut album. The self-titled affair will see its release on June 10, 2011 through Indie Recordings/Mystic Production. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

1. Madman
2. The Bowling Pin
3. Headstone
4. Gruesome Twosome
5. Only I Exist
6. Ladder To The Moon
7. Abmuse
8. Blind The Heat
9. Immortal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Djerv Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.