"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warrant Posts 'Lifes A Song" Music Video Online

American hard rockers Warrant have posted their new music video online. The video was shot for the track "Lifes A Song" taken off the band's forthcoming new album "Rockaholic," which arrives in stores on May 17th, 2011 through Frontiers Records. You can view the new music video as well as the album's tracklisting below.

1. Sex Ain't Love
2. Innocence Gone
3. Snake
4. Dusty's Revenge
5. Home
6. What Love Can Do
7. Life's A Song
8. Show Must Go On
9. Cocaine Freight Train
10. Found Forever
11. Candy Man
12. Sunshine
13. Tears In The City
14. The Last Straw

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Warrant Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

KREDD's avatar


1. KREDD writes:

oh my goodness. why was this posted?

# May 5, 2011 @ 10:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
spiral_architect's avatar


2. spiral_architect writes:

without jani lane what does it matter anyways?

# May 5, 2011 @ 10:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.