"some music was meant to stay underground..."

S.O.S. Reveals Tracklisting For "I Owe You Nothing"

Hardcore supergroup S.O.S. has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming debut album. The album, titled "I Owe You Nothing," is set to be released on June 21, 2011 through Good Fight Music and Reaper Records (Vinyl). You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Decontrol (intro)
2. Keep Me Outside
3. Part Of The Disease
4. The Hard Truth
5. I Owe You Nothing
6. Never A Brother
7. Choking On Dust

You can also find the band's latest update about the album by heading over here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "S.O.S. Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.