"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pain Announces "You Only Live Twice" Bonus Disc Track Listing

Swedish industrial metal outfit Pain, led by iconic musician/producer Peter Tägtgren, has just announced the bonus content for the 2 disc version of the band's upcoming album "You Only Live Twice." The bonus CD track listing is as follows:

1. Crawling Thru Bitterness (unreleased bonus track)
2. The Great Pretender (Millboy & Peka P Remix)
3. Dirty Woman (MC Raaka Pee Remix)
4. You Only Live Twice (Rectifier Remix)
5. Leave Me Alone (Rectifier Remix)
6. Eleanor Rigby (Live at Sundown Festival, 2008)
7. Follow Me (Live in Brussels, 2009)
8. I Don’t Care (Live at Raimsmes Festival, 2009)
9. Bitch (Live at Raismes Festival, 2009)

"You Only Live Twice" will be released June 3rd, 2011 via Nuclear Blast. The music video for "Dirty Woman" can be watched here, or head over to this location to check out a teaser trailer for the album.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pain Announces Bonus Disc Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.