"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revoker Streaming Entire New Album "Revenge For The Ruthless"

Revoker will be releasing the band's new album "Revenge for the Ruthless" on May 2nd. In celebration of the upcoming release, Metal Hammer is hosting an exclusive stream of the entire album right now. Head over to this location to listen to the album. You can also check out footage of the band in the studio recording the album here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Time To Die
2. Stay Down
3. Psychoville
4. All Rise
5. Hate Inside
6. Thief
7. Cold Embrace
8. The Great Pretender
9. Nature Of The Beast
10. Don't Want It
11. Not Be Moved
12. Born To Be An Outlaw

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revoker Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.