"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blindside Reveals Tracklisting For "With Shivering Hearts We Wait"

Swedish group Blindside have revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming new album. The new full length, titled "With Shivering Hearts We Wait," is expected to hit store shelves on June 7, 2011 with a release through INO Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. There Must Be Something In The Water
2. My Heart Escapes
3. Monster On The Radio
4. It’s All I Have
5. Bloodstained Hollywood Ending
6. Our Love Saves Us
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. Withering
9. Cold
10. There Must Be Something In The Wind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blindside Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.