"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sarah Jezebel Deva Announces Her Signing With Listenable Records

Sarah Jezebel Deva, best known for her work in Cradle of Filth, has announced her signing with Listenable Records. The signing comes in time for Deva to release her upcoming new full length album, "The Corruption Of Mercy," which will reach store shelves in September. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. No Paragon Of Virtue
2. The World Won't Hold Your Hand
3. A Matter Of Convenience
4. Silence Please
5. Zombie
6. Pretty With Effects
7. What Lies Before You
8. Sirens
9. The Eyes That Lie
10. The Corruption Of Mercy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sarah Jezebel Deva Signs With Listenable Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.