"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lake Of Tears Posts Songs From New Album "Illwill"

Photo of Lake of Tears

Band Photo: Lake of Tears (?)

To give you a foretaste of the upcoming Lake of Tears album “Illwill” (to be released on April 29th), four new songs are now available for streaming. You can check out the tracks “U.N.S.A.N.E.,” “House Of The Setting Sun,” "Midnight Madness,” and “Illwill” in the player below. ”Illwill” will be released on April 29th, 2011 through AFM Records.

Lake Of Tears by AFM Records

The track listing is as follows:

1. Floating In Darkness
2. Illwill
3. The Hating
4. U.N.S.A.N.E.
5. House Of The Setting Sun
6. Behind The Green Door
7. Parasites
8. Out Of Control
9. Taste Of Hell
10. Midnight Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lake Of Tears Posts Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.