"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervecell Posts New Song, "All Eyes On Them," Online

Dubai metal band Nervecell has posted a new song, “All Eyes On Them,” on the band's Facebook Page. The track comes off the upcoming album “Psychogenocide.”

"Psychogenocide" is set to be released in Europe through Lifeforce Records on April 29, 2011 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and May 2, 2011 in the rest of Europe & UK.

Vocalist/guitarist Karl Sanders of Nile makes a guest appearance on vocals on the song "Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness)."

Album artwork was handled by Björn Goosses of Killustrations (Aborted, Severe Torture, Zyklon).

The "Psychogenocie" track listing is as follows:

1. Anemic Assurgency
2. Upon An Epidemic Scheme
3. All Eyes On Them
4. Amok Doctrine
5. Psychogenocide
6. Imprint
7. ??? – Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness)
8. The Taste Of Betrayal
9. Driven By Nescience
10. Nation’s Plague

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervecell Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.