"some music was meant to stay underground..."

S.O.S. Posts Introduction/Studio Footage Online

American hardcore supergroup S.O.S. has posted a short intro/studio video online. You can view the video in the player below.

S.O.S. is:
Scott Vogel (Terror) - Vocals
Sam Trapkin (Trapped Under Ice )- Guitars
Matt Henderson (ex-Madball/Agnostic Front) - Guitars
Chris Beattie (Hatebreed) - Bass
Nick Jett (Terror) - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "S.O.S. Posts Introduction Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

xEdgeKidx's avatar


1. xEdgeKidx writes:

Wow, this is going to be really really good. You cant go wrong with Terror, TUI, Madball, and Hatebreed. Hardcore at its finest.

# Mar 25, 2011 @ 2:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.