"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Straight Line Stitch Posts Entire New Album "The Fight Of Our Lives" Online

Straight Line Stitch is set to release the new album "The Fight Of Our Lives" on March 22nd, 2010. The entire new album is now available for streaming through AOL Music at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Tear Down The Sky
2. Conversion
3. Laughing In The Rearview
4. Cold Front
5. No Tomorrow
6. Bar Room Brawl
7. One Reason
8. Never Surrender
9. Living Dead
10. Sound Of Silence
11. Ashes In The Wind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Straight Line Stitch Posts Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.