"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pegazus Posts Sample From "Ghost Rider" Off New Album "In Metal We Trust"

Pegazus has uploaded a new sample track online from the group's upcoming album "In Metal We Trust." You can listen to the clip from "Ghost Rider" by navigating band's official MySpace profile.

The new album "In Metal We Trust" is set for release on April 15th, 2011. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Metal Messiah
2. Road Warrior
3. Old Skool Metal Dayz
4. We Live To Rock
5. Haunting Me
6. Eye For An Eye
7. Ghost Rider
8. Metal Gods
9. End Of The World
10. Death Or Glory
11. Old Skool Metal Dayz

The band also recently posted a music video online for the song "The Haunting," which can be viewed at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pegazus Posts New Album Sample"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.