"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zushakon Announces More Band Lineup Changes

After previously announcing the recruitment of a new drummer, Zushakon has now issued the following update about more lineup additions:

"Zushakon welcomes the return of co founder Armaros in it's mighty ranks & also joining Zushakon are local underground stalwarts - Tremor (from Sihir, formerly from Cardiac Necropsy & Impiety), the Legendary Mike Priest (from Absence of the Sacred & Blood Division, former axeman for Impiety) & Belial Hatehammer."

The band's current lineup is as follows:

Armaros: Guitars
Belial Hatehammer: Drums
Imperator: Vocals
Mike Priest: Backing Vocals/Bass
Tremor: Guitars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zushakon Announces More Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.