"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Storm Of Light Posts "Collapse" Song As Free MP3 Download

Apocalyptic metal act A Storm Of Light will release the new album "As The Valley Of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade" on May 17th in North America and May 23rd in the U.K. The band has now posted a song from the album online, which is available as a free MP3 download. You can check out the new track "Collapse" at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Missing (feat Kim Thayil and Nerissa Campbell)
2. Collapse(feat Jarboe)
3. Black Wolves (feat Kim Thayil and Nerissa Campbell)
4. Destroyer (feat Carla Kihlstedt)
5. Wretched Valley
6. Silver
7. Leave No Wounds
8. Death's Head (feat Jarboe)
9. Wasteland (feat Kris Force, Matthias Bossi, and Nerissa Campbell)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Storm Of Light Posts Song As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.