"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infestus Announces New Album "E x | I s t" Details

German metal act Infestus has announced the band's upcoming third album will be titled "E x | I s t" and will be released on May 16th in Europe and May 17th in North America. The album was mastered at Necromorbus Studio, and the artwork can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Akoasma
2. Down Spiral Depersonification
3. Darkness Blazing In The Flame Of Fire
4. Torn Observer
5. Mirror Mind Reality
6. Der Blick hinaus
7. Descend Direction Void


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infestus Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.