"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outcast Streaming New Song "Elements" Online

French metal act Outcast is currently streaming a new song online from the band's upcoming album "Awaken the Reason." You can check out the new track "Elements" at this location. The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Elements
2. Abysmal
3. A Solace from the Shade
4. Awaken the Reason - Part IV : When dawn brings clarity
5. Spin Angular Momenta
6. Unspoken
7. Isolation
8. Fallen Years
9. What Would be my Final Commitment ?
10. Man's Last Failure
11. Awaken the Reason - Part XI : Reprise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outcast Streaming New Song 'Elements'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.