"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samael Reveals "Lux Mundi" Tracklisting and Release Date

Photo of Samael

Band Photo: Samael (?)

As previously announced, Swiss Dark metallers SAMAEL has chosen "Lux Mundi" (which translates in English as "Light of the World") as the title for their upcoming album. The band has now revealed the full tracklisting of the band's ninth full-length, scheduled for a May 3rd release in North America:

Let My People Be!
Of War
For A Thousand Years
The Shadow Of The Sword
In The Deep
Mother Night
Pagan Trance
In Gold We Trust
Soul Invictus
The Truth Is Marching On

The "Antigod" EP, featuring a song from "Lux Mundi" is still available as exclusive digital download for North America. You can find it on iTunes or Amazon.com.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Samael Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.