"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscura Streaming New Song "Vortex Omnivium" Online

Photo of Obscura

Band Photo: Obscura (?)

German technical death metal act Obscura is set to release the new album "Omnivium" on March 29th, 2011 through Relapse Records. The band has now teamed up with metalinjection.net to stream a new song online from the album. You can check out the new track "Vortex Omnivium" by navigating to this location.

The band also recently posted two internal art panels from the album online. Details on the artwork can be found at this location.

Some of the song titles set to appear on the album include: “Septuagint," “Vortex Omnivium," “Ocean Gateways," “Euclidean Elements," “Prismal Dawn," “Celestial Spheres," “Velocity," “A Transcendental Serenade," and “Aevum."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscura Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.