"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonical Announces New Album "Death Infernal" Details

Sweden's Demonical has announced the band's new album "Death Infernal" will be released on April 15th, 2011. The band has also posted the cover artwork online, which can be viewed here. The "Death Infernal" track listing is as follows:

1. The Arrival of Armageddon
2. ...Return in Flesh
3. Black Inferno
4. Ravenous
5. March for Victory
6. Through Hellfire
7. All will Perish (The Final Liberation)
8. Slain Warriors
9. Darkness Awaits
10, From Northern Shores *
11. Night of the Graveless Souls *
(* bonus tracks on the limited editions)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonical Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.