"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mercenary Posts Entire New Album "Metamorphosis" Online

Mercenary has issued the following announcement about streaming the band's entire new "Metamorphosis" album online:

"Here it is ladies and gents! Exclusive streaming of the whole of our new 'Metamorphosis' album via our good friends Metal Hammer Germany! The stream will be available this week only. Spread the word! Listen to the whole album here!"

The "Metamorphosis" track listing is as follows:

1. Through The Eyes Of The Devil
2. The Follower
3. In A River Of Madness
4. Memoria
5. Velvet Lies
6. In Bloodred Shades
7. Shades Of Grey
8. On The Edge Of Sanity
9. Black Brigade
10. Incorporate Your Demons (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mercenary Posts Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.