"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pegazus To Play Czech Reupublic's Metal Fest Open Air

Australian act Pegazus has been confirmed for Czech Republic's Metal Fest, which takes place from June 3rd - 5th, 2011 in Pilsen. You can find additional details on the festival at this location. Pegazus is also set to release the new album "In Metal We Trust" on April 15th, 2011 through Black Leather Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Metal Messiah
2. Road Warrior
3. Old Skool Metal Dayz
4. We Live To Rock
5. Haunting Me
6. Eye For An Eye
7. Ghost Rider
8. Metal Gods
9. End Of The World
10. Death Or Glory
11. Old Skool Metal Dayz

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pegazus To Play Metal Fest Open Air"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.