"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Goreaphobia Posts "Mortal Repulsion" Music Video

Goreaphobia has posted a music video online for the title track off the band's "Mortal Repulsion" album, which can be viewed in the clip below.

The band's upcoming will be titled "Apocalyptic Necromancy," and the currently announced track listing is as follows:

1. Apocolyptic Necromancy
2. Xurroth Rreeth N'Vez Helm(City of Rot and Decay)
3. The Attractor
4. Void of The Larva Queen
5. Shroud of The Hyena (.....Inall Ninuttix......)
6. Footpaths In The Vortex of Doom
7. Darkstar Dementia
8. Igigi Reactor
9. Totem Of The Vulture(.....Sirrix Noxhuun....)
10. Sigil On Death,s Hand
11. White Wind Spectre
12. Rust Worms and the Noxious Fevers they Bring

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goreaphobia Posts 'Mortal Repulsion' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.