"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Inner Burning Streaming New Song "Masquerade"

Photo of My Inner Burning

Band Photo: My Inner Burning (?)

My Inner Burning is set to release the new album "Eleven Scars" on March 22nd in North American release via SPV/Steamhammer. The band has now teamed up with Metal-Army.com to premier a new song online from the album, titled "Masquerade." you can check out the song in the player below.

Masquerade by MY INNER BURNING by editor-5

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Masquerade
2. Analize
3. Electrified
4. For The Last Time
5. When I´m Gone
6. Demons
7. Done With Denial
8. Gone Wrong
9. Enemy Of Mine
10. New Breed
11. Home-Sick

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Inner Burning Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.