"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destruction Posts New Song "Hate Is My Fuel" Online

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

Destruction is set to release the new album "Day Of Reckoning" on March 8th, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records in North America. The band is now streaming a new song online from the album titled "Hate is my Fuel," which can be heard via the band's MySpace page. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Price
2. Hate Is My Fuel
3. Armageddonizer
4. Devil’s Advocate
5. Day Of Reckoning
6. Sorcerer Of Black Magic
7. Misfit
8. The Demon Is God
9. Church Of Disgust
10. Destroyer Or Creator
11. Sheep Of The Regime

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destruction Posts New Song 'Hate Is My Fuel'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.