"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neuraxis Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

Photo of Neuraxis

Band Photo: Neuraxis (?)

French Canadian technical death metal act Neuraxis has revealed the details for its forthcoming full length album. The album, titled "Asylon," is set for release on February 15, 2011 through Prosthetic Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Reptile
2. Asylum
3. Savior And Destroyer
4. By The Flesh
5. Sinister
6. Trauma
7. Resilience
8. Purity
9. V
10. Left To Devour

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neuraxis Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.