"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlelore Posts "Doombound" Teaser Trailer

Finland's Battlelore has posted a new teaser trailer online for the band's upcoming album "Doombound," which can be viewed below.

The track listing for "Doombound" is as follows:

1. Bloodstained
2. Iron of Death
3. Bow and Helm
4. Enchanted
5. Kärmessurma
6. Olden Gods
7. Fate of the Betrayed
8. Men as Wolves
9. Last of the Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo (Instrumental)

The "Doombound" release dates are as follows:

January 26th 2011 -- ESP/FIN/SWE
January 28th 2011 -- GAS/BENELUX/ITA
January 31st 2011 -- Rest of Europe
February 8th 2011 -- USA/CAN?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlelore Posts 'Doombound' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.