"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Equal Vision Records Releases New Compilation Album, Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of Chiodos

Band Photo: Chiodos (?)

Equal Vision Records has just put a new compilation album online, available for purchase through iTunes. The compilation, titled "New Sounds 2011," features the following tracklisting:

1. Chiodos – Caves
2. Mozart Season – Famous Last Words (You’re Nothing Without Me)
3. We Came As Romans – To Plant A Seed
4. Life On Repeat – Separation
5. Wild Orchid Children – Gasoline Rainbows (Jesus Is A Black Man)
6. Pierce The Veil – Caraphernelia
7. ORBS – The Northwestern Bearitories B: Kid Cancer
8. Places And Numbers – Notes From The Dead Zone
9. The Dear & Departed – Tambourine Love
10. This Time Next Year – New Sensation
11. Texas In July – Hook, Line and Sinner
12. Isles & Glaciers – Empty Sighs & Wine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equal Vision Records Releases Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.