"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Severed Crotch Streaming "The Nature of Entropy" Album Online

Severed Crotch has their entire album, "The Nature of Entropy," which they released this past summer, streaming and for sale on their bandcamp page. The album is Severed Crotch's first full-length release, containing songs that range all the way from the band's earliest days up to very recent material. It was mostly recorded by Ási Jóhannson and co-produced by Severed Crotch. It will be offically released worldwide early 2011.

Here's the complete tracklisting for "The Nature of Entropy":

1. Precursor to Entropy (3:38)
2. Breeding Failure (4:53)
3. Ecstasy in Death (3:39)
4. Human Recipes (4:17)
5. XII (4:01)
6. Soul Cremation (4:09)
7. A Breath of Hatred (4:47)
8. The Nature of Infidelity (6:03)
9. Caught in Transcendence (6:23)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Severed Crotch Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.