"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alghazanth Reveals Tracklisting For "Vinum Intus"

Photo of Swallow The Sun

Band Photo: Swallow The Sun (?)

Finnish black metal act Alghazanth, featuring Swallow the Sun vocalist Mikko Kotamaki, has revealed the tracklisting to its forthcoming studio album "Vinum Intus." "Vinum Intus" is set for release on January 1, 2011 as a digipak CD and in February as a gatefold double LP, both through Woodcut Records.

Here is the "Vinum Intus" tracklisting:
1. A Living Grave
2. With A Thorn In Our Hearts
3. Only The Reflection Bleeds
4. Under The Arrow Star
5. Our Ascent Of The Tower
6. Wine Within
7. For Thirteen Moons
8. Triunity
9. The Way Of The Scales

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alghazanth Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.