"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Damned Things Posts Entire Debut Album Online For Streaming

The Damned Things, the hard rock collaboration between Fall Out Boy, Every Time I Die and Anthrax, has posted its entire debut album online for streaming. The Damned Things will release its debut album "Ironiclast" on December 14, 2010 through Def Jam Records. You can stream "Iconiclast" at this location.

Here is the "Ironiclast" tracklisting:
1. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
2. Bad Blood
3. Friday Night (Going Down In Flames)
4. We've Got A Situation Here
5. Black Heart
6. A Great Reckoning
7. Little Darling
8. Ironiclast
9. Grave Robber
10. Blues Having The Blues

The Damned Things is:
Keith Buckley: Lead Vocals
Scott Ian: Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Rob Caggiano: Rhythm, Lead Guitar, Vocals
Joe Trohman: Rhythm, Lead Guitar, Vocals
Andy Hurley: Drums, Percussion
Josh Newton: Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Damned Things Debut Album Posted Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Anna writes:

Hear 'The Damned Things' full album, Ironclast, streaming Artist Direct. You like? http://bit.ly/gR5UsF

# Dec 16, 2010 @ 12:00 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.